Testimonials

5 Stars

Sophie James

I'd had my learner's license for a good few years and had plenty of driving experience, but I needed a refresher before I was ready for my test. Shane was invaluable in helping me pass, and showed me some useful and important driving and parking skills that my first driving teacher had not.
Thursday, 5 September 2019

5 Stars

Irene Charlotte

Very personable instructor. He gave my daughter fantastic tips and she passed first go. Highly recommended!!!
Friday, 5 April 2019

5 Stars

Grace Camera

Shane has been the best driving instructor, I consider him a good friend. Always have a good laugh and chat away but at the same time always giving me great tips and advice. Very patient and chill person, cheers for all your help
Friday, 5 April 2019

5 Stars

Cristiane Pereira

Simply the best instructor , thank you so much Shane!
Friday, 5 April 2019

5 Stars

Rochelle Louise

I highly recommend Shane, as a parent I feel very confident that my daughter is now on the road driving as he has taught her the fundamental driving skills she requires and he has given her the confidence to drive independently.

Thanks again Shane for everything.
Friday, 5 April 2019

5 Stars

Annalise Hansson

I highly recommend Shane to anyone seeking driving lessons throughout their learning experience! Shane continued to exceed my expectations of a driving instructor and I will definitely miss his driving lessons! He is a highly skilled teacher with many previous driving experiences that allowed him to provide me with such an extensive amount of knowledge about becoming a safe driver! Shane has majorly guided me through my learning stages, explaining situations in a way that my parents may not have been able to express as this came as second nature to them. He consistently provided me with a clear and effective way to approach driving situations, developing goals after each lesson on how I could further my driving skills. Shane consistently remained patient throughout all my experiences when learning, applying a resilient attitude towards the growth of my driving. I always enjoyed and looked forward to lessons, where my knowledge and perspectives would be broadened through his storytelling of previous life experiences. Not only does Shane effectively prepare you for your driving test, he shifts your focus further than the ‘test’ to adopt safe driving habits for learners to guide them through their future stages of driving. For anyone seeking a driving instructor, I highly recommend Shane!
Thursday, 28 November 2019

5 Stars

Rochelle Louise

I highly recommend Shane, as a parent I feel very confident that my daughter is now on the road driving as he has taught her the fundamental driving skills she requires and he has given her the confidence to drive independently.

Thanks again Shane for everything.
Wednesday, 25 September 2019

5 Stars

Shona Spinks

A MASSIVE thank you to Shane for his care and patience in successfully getting both my teenagers through this process of getting their licences!
Both kids appreciated Shane's wonderful instruction and his fabulous attitude. He truly went over and above in helping the kids. I can't recommend XLR8 highly enough to everyone. Thank you ??
Wednesday, 25 September 2019

5 Stars

Grace Camera

Shane has been the best driving instructor, I consider him a good friend. Always have a good laugh and chat away but at the same time always giving me great tips and advice. Very patient and chill person, cheers for all your help ??
1
Wednesday, 25 September 2019

5 Stars

Cristiane Pereira

Simply the best instructor , thank you so much Shane!
Wednesday, 25 September 2019

5 Stars

Christine Ford

Professional and knowledgeable
Personable driving lessons for our teenagers
Thank you Shane for all your dedication ...
Wednesday, 25 September 2019

5 Stars

Irene Charlotte

Very personable instructor. He gave my daughter fantastic tips and she passed first go. Highly recommended!!!
Wednesday, 25 September 2019

5 Stars

Taylah Gross

Literally one of the best and funniest instructors ever ! Passed first go with only a few lessons so don’t get any other instructor, 10/10 ????
Wednesday, 25 September 2019

5 Stars

Talisa Fuller

Such a nice and funny instructor! Very good and highly recommended for driver training!!
Wednesday, 25 September 2019

5 Stars

Sarah Okane

Shane was great and I passed first go! Highly recommend ????
Wednesday, 25 September 2019



Back to Top